INSIDE LAKESIDE

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

INSIDE LAKESIDE

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.
INSIDE LAKESIDE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Your Friendly Neighborhood Tech Guy! (Ajijic)

+3
sparks
zenwoodle
JustinEverest
7 posters

Go down

Your Friendly Neighborhood Tech Guy! (Ajijic) Empty Your Friendly Neighborhood Tech Guy! (Ajijic)

Post by JustinEverest Wed Oct 02, 2013 2:02 pm

Hi there everyone,

My name is Justin Everest and I’m the IT guy that you want to help solve your daily problems when it comes to Computers, TVs, Home Networks, Tablets, Phones and pretty much anything electronic that you may need assistance in. I've been working with computers for over 15 years and still counting. My goal is to make sure that your happy and that all your tech problems are solved so that you can continue your day without any hassles. I also offer multiple options for support listed below.

Hours of operation:

Monday - Friday (9am - 4pm)

Saturday - Sunday (11am - 3pm) Extra $50 pesos add-on

Currently I am offering my services for house calls only in the Ajijic area.
House Call
Rate:  $220 Pesos Hourly (I come to your house and solve your problems)
Or
Skype Support with remote assistance $150 Pesos Hourly (Recommended only for none hardware issues) Payment can either be done by PayPal or Cash. Or you can purchase a time card between $500 - $1,000 pesos which you can use any time during the hours of operation. And once empty you can always choose to fill it back up. After each call you will be emailed with the time spent with the tech agent along with the remaining credit you have. This option works best if you are not encountering any hardware issues. Though if so then i'd highly recommend that you request a house call instead.
Services
• Computer Problem Diagnosis