INSIDE LAKESIDE
Log In or Register

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.

House Inspections

Go down

House Inspections

Post by CanuckBob on Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:35 pm

Solovino, is there anyone in the Lakeside area that you would recommend to perform house inspections for those looking at a purchase?

Bob
avatar
CanuckBob
Humble Administrator
Humble Administrator

Posts : 14744
Join date : 2010-04-04
Age : 55
Location : Lake Chapala (from Vancouver)
Humor : Sick and twisted

http://Www.casadecomo.webs.com

Back to top Go down

Re: House Inspections

Post by Solovino on Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:42 pm



Last edited by Solovino on Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:32 am; edited 1 time in total

Solovino
Share Holder
Share Holder

Posts : 1131
Join date : 2010-04-06

Back to top Go down

Re: House Inspections

Post by David on Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:12 am

The guy you want is Brad Grieves. He's in Ajijic. Excellent rep, did our house inspection. He's very thorough and provides a very detailed report.
avatar
David
Share Holder
Share Holder

Posts : 5005
Join date : 2010-04-05
Location : Ajijic
Humor : Good

Back to top Go down

Re: House Inspections

Post by Lobo2626 on Tue Apr 27, 2010 2:20 pm

David wrote:The guy you want is Brad Grieves. He's in Ajijic. Excellent rep, did our house inspection. He's very thorough and provides a very detailed report.
I agree. I've published some of his articles on my website. Here's a link to his website. http://www.inspec-mx.com/
avatar
Lobo2626
Senior member
Senior member

Posts : 56
Join date : 2010-04-05
Age : 73
Location : Chapala
Humor : Pardon me if I don't laugh at your joke. There are very few I haven't already heard and I don't laugh just to be polite.

http://www.lrafferty.net

Back to top Go down

Re: House Inspections

Post by Rolly on Tue Apr 27, 2010 4:38 pm

Sr Lobo, what is your website URL? I'd like to check it out.

Thanks,

Rolly
avatar
Rolly
Share Holder
Share Holder

Posts : 841
Join date : 2010-04-05
Age : 87
Location : Lerdo, Durago
Humor : Weird

http://rollybrook.com

Back to top Go down

Re: House Inspections

Post by Lobo2626 on Tue Apr 27, 2010 4:49 pm

Rolly wrote:Sr Lobo, what is your website URL? I'd like to check it out.

Thanks,

Rolly
I don't have nearly the info on mine that you have, but here it is: Retired In Mexico
avatar
Lobo2626
Senior member
Senior member

Posts : 56
Join date : 2010-04-05
Age : 73
Location : Chapala
Humor : Pardon me if I don't laugh at your joke. There are very few I haven't already heard and I don't laugh just to be polite.

http://www.lrafferty.net

Back to top Go down

Re: House Inspections

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum