INSIDE LAKESIDE

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

INSIDE LAKESIDE

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.
INSIDE LAKESIDE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala

4 posters

Go down

Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala Empty Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala

Post by vecinadellago Mon Jun 24, 2013 1:38 pm

I've been working for a few months with a sweet young woman with a disability in Chapala, providing her with some basics for mobility and communication and just getting to know her.  Now she needs financial support to participate in equine therapy every Saturday (500 pesos monthly, plus transportation or money to get there and back).  She'll also need transportation, or money to buy it, in the fall to attend school every afternoon.  I'm looking for someone who would like to practice a little Spanish and contribute financially to her activities, so she can continue to grow to reach her potential - and she's definitely got some!   Please reply to this if interested.  Thanks!

vecinadellago

Back to top Go down

Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala Empty Re: Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala

Post by Gamina Mon Jun 24, 2013 5:13 pm

Tell me more about her disability and how she is affected, her age and what she does for school now.

TIA
Gamina
Gamina
Share Holder
Share Holder

Back to top Go down

Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala Empty Re: Seeking a patron for a young lady in Chapala

Post by vecinadellago Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:24 pm